Gigs - Gin Pit Rock Band



2021

See also our Testimonials page for past venues
GinPitRockBand
Sat 18 Sept

Hindley Arms, Hindley, WN2 3AY

Facebook
Sat 25 Sept

Marine Hotel, Colwyn Bay, LL29 9YH, starts 2pm - outdoor event

 
Fri 5 Nov

Old Black Bull, Preston, PR1 2AT

Facebook
Sat 13 Nov

White Lion, Rawtenstall, BB4 8EW

Facebook
Sat 27 Nov

Griffin, Earlestown, WA12 9LR

Facebook
Sat 4 Dec

Dobbies Sports & Social Club, Radcliffe, BL2 6RL

Facebook
Sat 11 Dec

Bridge Inn, Padiham, BB12 8QN

Facebook
Sat 18 Dec

Bridge, Adlington, PR6 4HZ

Facebook

Vox amp

 

2022

2022

 
Sat 28 Feb

White Horse, Adlington, PR6 9LJ

Facebook
Fri 1 Apr

Old Black Bull, Preston, PR1 2AT

Facebook
Sat 4 June

The Bath, Morcambe, LA4 4AU

Facebook
Fri 1 July

Ashton Jubilee Club, Ashton-in-Makerfield, WN4 9SL

Facebook
 

 

-----

--